redskins-helmet

2009 NFL schedule out, Skins to play 2 MNF games

Redskins 2009 Schedule
REDSKINS ’09 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Time TV
Sunday, Sept. 13 @ New York Giants 4:15 p.m. ET FOX
Sunday, Sept. 20 St. Louis Rams 1 p.m. ET FOX
Sunday, Sept. 27 @ Detroit Lions 1 p.m. ET FOX
Sunday, Oct. 4 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1 p.m. ET FOX
Sunday, Oct. 11 @ Carolina Panthers 1 p.m. ET FOX
Sunday, Oct. 18 Kansas City Chiefs 1 p.m. ET CBS
Monday, Oct. 26 Philadelphia Eagles 8:30 p.m. ET ESPN
Sunday, Nov. 1 BYE
Sunday, Nov. 8 @ Atlanta Falcons 1 p.m. ET FOX
Sunday, Nov. 15 Denver Broncos 1 p.m. ET CBS
Sunday, Nov. 22 @ Dallas Cowboys 1 p.m. ET* FOX
Sunday, Nov. 29 @ Philadelphia Eagles 1 p.m. ET* FOX
Sunday, Dec. 6 New Orleans Saints 1 p.m. ET* FOX
Sunday, Dec. 13 @ Oakland Raiders 4:05 p.m. ET* FOX
Monday, Dec. 21 New York Giants 8:30 p.m. ET ESPN
Sunday, Dec. 27 Dallas Cowboys 8:20 p.m. ET* NBC
Sunday, Jan. 3 @ San Diego Chargers 4:15 p.m. ET* FOX

*subject to flexible scheduling

Complete 2009 NFL Schedule